باقة بالونات عيد ميلاد سعيد باللونين الأبيض والذهبي

Dhs. 100.00
كل الضرائب مضافة لسعر المنتج الشحن عند متابعة عملية الشراء.

أتمنى لزوجك أو زوجتك أو للزوجين المفضلين لديك ذكرى سنوية سعيدة مع ترتيب البالون الرائع هذا! تتكون باقة البالون هذه من 3 بالونات ذهبية من اللاتكس ويكملها بالونان من القصدير الأبيض ، وعليهما تحيات الذكرى السنوية. يأتي منفوخ بالهيليوم ، مع شريط مطابق ووزن بالون أنيق.

اطلب هدايا الذكرى السنوية عبر الإنترنت الآن مع التوصيل في اليوم التالي إلى دبي والإمارات العربية المتحدة. استمتع ببطاقة هدايا مجانية وحقيبة مع طلبك! التسليم في نفس اليوم متاح أيضا.

يرجى ملاحظة أن ترتيب البالون هذا يشتمل على بالونات مطاطية منفوخة بالهيليوم ورقاقات معدنية. تدوم بالونات اللاتكس من 8 إلى 10 ساعات ، وتتوقف أوقات الطفو على الظروف التي يتم الاحتفاظ بها فيها وكيفية التعامل معها. 
يوفر ستدوم بالونات الفويل في حالة ممتازة لمدة 3-4 أيام تقريبًا ثم تنكمش قليلاً. سوف يستمر بعد ذلك من 3 إلى 4 أيام أخرى في هذه الحالة ثم ينكمش تدريجياً أكثر. سيظل "عائمًا" على هذا النحو لمدة أسبوعين تقريبًا.

Happy Anniversary White And Gold Balloon Bouquet

Dhs. 100.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Wish your hubby, wife, or your favorite couple a Happy Anniversary with this wonderful balloon arrangement!  This balloon bouquet is composed of 3 gold latex balloons and is complemented by 2 white foil balloons, with Anniversary greetings on them. Comes inflated with helium, with matching ribbon and elegant balloon weight.

Order anniversary gifts online now with next-day delivery to Dubai and UAE. Enjoy a complimentary gift card and bag with your order! Same day delivery also available.

Please note that this balloon arrangement includes helium-inflated latex and foil balloons. The latex balloons last for 8-10 hours, with float times depending on the conditions they are kept in and how they are handled. 
The foil balloons will last in perfect condition for around 3-4 days and then deflate slightly. It will then last another 3-4 days in this condition and then progressively will deflate further. It will still be ‘floating’ as such for approximately 2 weeks.